Grandpa’s 93rd Birthday

We had my grandfather’s 93rd birthday party at Golden Coral tonight.  It was fun and most everyone was there. The yarn is some yarn that I won last night at knitting night, I wound it in the car and I am making another Fern Lace Hat.  The line up of cars was the BYU fans on the way to the game in Logan.  They were lined up from the light in Brigham to I-15.  Glad we were headed the other way.  We brought Eric’s laptop instead of mine because my battery is going bad and doesn’t last long.  Well, because of bloging I left my SD card for the camera in my laptop.  My brother-in-law had some with his camera.  So I am borrowing one from him so that I can actually take pictures this weekend.  We were going to stop by wal-mart to buy one.  Now I don’t have to dip into my Great Basin Fund.  Thank you Kyle!

Leave a Reply

