Gloves vs. Mittens

In our house Emma loves mittens, and Sam loves gloves.   Sam will rip off her mittens but has no problem keeping the gloves on.

Sammie's gloves

Sammie's gloves

Ignore the stains, they were Emma’s first.

Last night, when I got home from work, I went through a bin of Emma’s old clothes looking for boots for Samantha, didn’t find them, but I did find these:

Bear Slippers

Bear Slippers

We have been wearing these quite happily since last night.  Granted I took them off her for bed, but she wanted them back on this morning.  I think one year olds are my favorite age.

Off to do laundry, we will see how much I get done with my little helper.

Laundry Fun

Laundry Fun

Leave a Reply

