Look who’s one.

Samantha is one today!

birthday-girl-006

It took 5 pictures to get this picture!  My new camera is sitting less than 10 feet from me and the battery is charged, but it is a Christmas present.  Hey Eric, I will let you have your book that you want before Christmas if I can use my  new camera.  It is the Nikon d40.  It is an SLR camera.  It takes pictures instantaneously, there is no wait time while the picture saves, and it automatically adjusts settings for the light!  I want to use it so bad!

One response to “Look who’s one.

  1. Let me know how you like that camera, I’ve been thinking of getting one! I wanted a cannon rebel, but those are way more expensive. My bro-in-law works at inkleys and recommended the d40.

Leave a Reply

