News to report

I am so proud of myself!  I only have 5 projects on the needles.  Compared to my usual 12 or more.  I am so proud of myself.  Let’s see if I can keep it to that.  Probably not since my knit picks interchangable needles came last week christined one pair on a really quick project, but I love them so much that I want to use them.  I don’t want to change the gage so I can’t switch out needles.  Yes different companies really are different when it comes to needle sizes.  I also have a huge box of finished objects to show off.  If Sam takes a good nap today maybe I can get them all photographed.

Leave a Reply

