25 Random Things

I am not tagging anyone, but if you want to post this to your own blog, let me know in the comments, because I would love to get to know more about you.  I originally filled this out on facebook and thought it was blog worthy.

Rules:
Once you’ve been tagged, you are supposed to write a note with 25 random things, facts, habits, or goals about you. At the end, choose 25 people to be tagged. You have to tag the person who tagged you. If I tagged you, it’s because I want to know more about you. You are obviously exempt if you have already posted.

1. I knit

2. I spin my own yarn

3. I crochet

4. I have my own fiber arts business

5. I love chocolate

6. I am an avid reader

7. I weave

8. I am a sci-fi geek

9. I am addicted to World Domination

10. I am addicted to Face book too

11. I delivered both my children c-section

12. I have been married for 6 years

13. I create and write my own knitting patterns

14. I am ADD

15. I am at least a week behind in laundry

16. I work at T J Maxx

17. I like the Fantastic Four comics

18. In the winter, I have hot cocoa with my breakfast every morning

19. I am now sick of the cold and want spring to get here!

20. I love wearing my hand knit socks

21. I have designed my own yarn

22. I was tagged at least a week ago, I am a big procrastinator

23. I write my own blog at http://www.musicangel7.wordpress.com

24. I am currently collecting knitting books to create my own knitting library

25. I had a hard time coming up with 25 things!
Leave a Reply

