My Valentine

What are your middle names? I have no middle name and his is Searight

How long have you been together? 8 years, married 6 and a half.

How long did you know each other before you started dating? Maybe a week, but he wasn’t really on my radar.

Who asked who out? He asked me

Whose siblings do you see the most? Probably mine because my mom makes sure to have a family dinner once a month.

Do you have any children together? Yes

What about pets? Nope

Did you go to the same school? Different high schools, same college

Who is the most sensitive? Definitely me.

Where do you eat out most as a couple? Costa Vida

Where is the furthest you two have traveled together as a couple? Tahoe

Who has the craziest exes? Without a doubt, Eric

Who has the worst temper? That is probably a toss up

Who does the cooking? Most of the time me, but Eric pitches in really well

Who is more social? Both

Who is the neat freak?  neither one of us

Who is the most stubborn? We are both pretty stubborn

Who hogs the bed?I do.

Who wakes up earlier? Me

Where was your first date?  Hanging out at his apartment watching movies

Who has the bigger family?He does

Do you get flowers often? Not very often

How long did it take to get serious? We knew pretty fast that we were going to get married, it was just a matter of when.

Who eats more? Actually me.

Who sings better? Me

Who does the laundry?Me.

Who’s better with the computer?Eric

Who drives when you are together?Him.

Who picks where you go to dinner?  Usually me because he tells me he doesn’t care

Who is the first one to admit when they’re wrong?Boy, that’s a hard one, probably me, but just barely

Who wears the pants in the relationship?  Depends on the day and the situation.

Who has more tattoos?Neither one

Who eats more sweets? Eric

Who cries more? That’s me.

Leave a Reply

