Weekend at Kami’s

I went up to Heber this weekend for National Quilt Day.  I set up my booth and did a demo of spinning.  Kami and I also learned to needle felt.  Kami and I also dyed in her tiny kitchen.  I like the size of my house for dyeing.  It was kindof hard in such cramped areas, but we still had fun.  Samantha met a new friend.  Bongo the cat.  Bongo wasn’t too keen on this however she did let Sam pet her.

We had a fun weekend.  While Kami and I played Eric and the girls lazed around at Kami’s place.  Emma did have to play with Kami’s mother-in-law Pam once they got home.

Leave a Reply

