Fabulous New Knitting Bag

I have had this chickens knitting fabric for about 3 months thinking, I am going to make me a knitting bag.  Well, a little over a week ago, I decided that I would be realistic and ask my friend Kim to make it for me, because honestly, I have a quilt that the binding is cut and sewn together, but still not on the quilt. . . .

Anyways, here is my new Knitting Bag in all it’s glory.

I have 4 projects in this bag right now, 2 shawls and 2 pairs of socks, I could fit more in there as well.

Thanks Kim!  I am thinking I just might have to have a bag for my spinning stuff sometime in the future!

Check Kim out at her Etsy shop Prarie Mama

Leave a Reply

