Catch up time again

We have been very busy around here.  I have definitely reached the nesting point of my pregnancy.

Sam and Emma have been moved into the same room.  Sam has not had the binkie for one week and has been coping fairly well.

Sammie Helping Daddy

Emma Helping Dad

A brand new Bed

Last night we finished up Rachelle’s room.

The bassinet is set up too.

I plan on repainting the girls wall pink and we have some princess and fairy vinyl stickers to put up too.  That might wait until I am on maternity leave.  I don’t think I have that much energy right now.

All of the bed rooms are cleaned and organized and are actually staying that way.

My C-section is scheduled for June 3 and it can’t come soon enough.

One response to “Catch up time again

  1. I like the name you chse for your new little one:)

Leave a Reply

