Wool Trek 2010

It’s that time again.  It always falls the same week as the Gardner’s Market Orientation and my ride had to be there too, so we were a little late.    We missed the first part of the sale but I still came away with a pound of gorgeous grey roving and a pound of luxurious white!  Both will be an absolute dream to spin!  I didn’t have my camera ready so I missed the candid picture taking of the Skirt Scramble, but Bill and I stuck around to watch them feed the bum lambs.  Bill even got to feed one.

Leave a Reply

