It’s Spring

It is finally Spring in Logan.  We were very productive tonight.  Well Eric mostly.

I saw my doctor today and I am now officially on Maternity Leave.  Maybe the swelling will go down if I am not on my feet so much.  No it’s not affecting my blood pressure or anything like that I am just swollen and exhausted.  I have also been contracting off and on for the last 4 days.

Eric ripped out half of what needs to be ripped out in order to mow in the back yard.  He borrowed a mower from one of our home teachers and was able to get the front yard mowed and weed whacked.   Our front yard no longer looks like white trash.  Emma helped me plant the cucumbers, tomatoes and pumpkins out back.

Leave a Reply

