All I want for Christmas is . . .

My teeth to move forward . . .

Emma got her 2 front baby teeth pulled yesterday.  She was very brave.  Her permanent teeth were coming up behind them.

Before:

After:

She is very proud of herself.  We are too.  Yesterday was the first time they used a shot to numb her instead of the gas.  One brave little girl.  She was very excited to find that the tooth fairy had brought her $1 per tooth.  Eric pointed out that her only got quarters.  I pointed out that it was almost 30 years ago as well.

One response to “All I want for Christmas is . . .

  1. I had to have my four bottom front teeth pulled when I was little for this same reason:)

Leave a Reply

